Enter for a chance to win a printed copy of Life a la Mode or Latte Lessons

Hi new readers! I’m giving away a printed copy of my first novel, Life a la Mode, and my second, Latte Lessons, to new readers. Please just leave a comment (something nice is always good), and let me know who you’re reading, what you enjoy reading, what kind of pets you enjoy having by your side while reading, your favorite snacks while reading, or any and all of the above. I’ll choose two readers to receive each book (in time for Christmas and/or Hanukkah, and way before Valentine’s Day). Books make great gifts! Both Life a la Mode and Latte Lessons are now available on Amazon as e-books, for a low, low $2.99 each.

Please respond with your name (and e-mail), and I’ll pull names out of a (top)hat. Enjoy!

http://www.amazon.com/Life-Mode-novel-Linda-Lenhoff-ebook/dp/B00N5E3ECO/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1416368856&sr=8-2&keywords=life+a+la+mode+ebook

http://www.amazon.com/Latte-Lessons-novel-Linda-Lenhoff-ebook/dp/B00PHJT974/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1416368906&sr=8-1&keywords=latte+lessons+ebook

8 thoughts on “Enter for a chance to win a printed copy of Life a la Mode or Latte Lessons

  1. I’m reading Vintage by Susan Gloss right now. Love to read. It’s my mini vacation away from reality. 🙂

  2. Right now I am reading Stephen King’s Revival, but I love cozy mysteries and chick lit best.

  3. I am currently reading Heroes Are My Weakness by Susan Elizabeth Phillips and listening to The Matchmaker by Elin Hilderbrand.

  4. My current read is Beth Harbison’s Driving With the Top Down. Thanks for the giveaway.

Leave a Reply

